What can Relaxcentrum do for you ?

What can Relaxcentrum do for you ?

CUSTOM

Relaxcentrum is this good cooperation rely on the professional expertise and assistance in developing their own projects. So Relaxcentrum can vouch for your own private spa area indoors or garden for private use. Sauna and infrared cabins are made ​​to measure and taste for you .

Relaxcentrum Group swimmers can expect a wide selection swimspas, countercurrent pool, polyester pool. We take care of the finish of your pool excavation work until the final finish with, if required, the necessary filtrations, dosing devices and self canopies .

Walk-in showers with rain sprinklers, restrooms, tiling your room or terrace, adjust the necessary electricity to your sauna or jacuzzi, everything can be done or coordinated by the people of Relaxcentrum. Relaxcentrum also has reliable contacts with landscapers, pool builders, pool covers

In relaxation center you can relax from all the order, everything is controlled from A to Z for you

Que peut-faire Relaxcentrum pour vous?

Que peut-faire Relaxcentrum pour vous?

Relaxcentrum peut compter cette bonne coopération sur les connaissances et l'assistance professionnelle dans le développement de leurs propres projets. Ainsi Relaxcentum peut regler votre intérieur bien etre pour un usage privé. Un sauna et cabines infrarouges sont entièrement faite à votre cahier des charges et le goût.

Chez le group Relaxcentrum les nageurs peuvent s'attendre à un large swimspas de choix, piscine à contre-courant natation, piscine en fibre de verre et même une piscine en béton sur mesure. Nous prenons soin de la finition de votre piscine excavation à la finition si nécessaire les filtrations lieu, des dispositifs de dosage et d'auto auvents.

Douches à l'italienne avec des gicleurs de pluie, des toilettes, le carrelage ou la terrasse de votre chambre, en ajustant l'électricité nécessaire à votre sauna ou le jacuzzi, tout peut être fait ou coordonné par les gens de Relax Center. Relax Centrum a également des contacts fiables avec des paysagistes, des constructeurs de piscine, couvertures de piscine

Pour un centre de relaxation peuvent tous se détendre de l'ordre, tout sera organisé pour vous de A à Z