Spa & Relax

Rarely go together health and enjoyment as well as at a spa. Many of us see as a luxury spa. However, it is scientifically and historically proven to be good for health to take. Regular hot bath Warm baths are even prescribed by doctors in the treatment of pain, arthritis, diabetes, etc ...

    Spas

  • Entry spas

    The series 'Entry', our spas are well equipped for the customer who likes to have a good outdoor spa but without a lot of extras. Although these spas 'Entry' are they still have everything on board that a good massagespa should have.

    >Read more
  • Design spas

    Design spas, have been given a separate label at Relaxcentrum for their diversity in style and comfort.

    >Read more
  • Design plus spas

    The section "Design Plus" have gotten us this label by their complete massage of both performance, design and designing my own layout as comfort for the user. Spas These spas are sumsum to the user who loves good finishes and wants to enjoy its spa.

    >Read more
  • Design lounge spas

    The lable Lounge Design spa is distributed by Relax Center at the spas with their design and minimalism perfectly suits the user's Lounge relaxing effect would extend to its spa. These spas are smartly dressed.

    >Read more

    Swim spa

  • Pure swim

    This swimspas 'Pure swim' are made for both adults and children to fully enjoy their endless swimming fun. The temperature can adjust at will for both winter and summer swim sessions. Not need any additional filtration, heaters or cover everything is in this swimspas included.

    >Read more
  • Swim & Spa

    This combination swimspas called "Swim and Spa are designed for both adults and children to fully enjoy their endless swimming fun, but also to relax is considered here. The temperature of the pool as of the individual spa can freely adjust independently for both winter and summer use. Not need any additional filtration, heaters or cover everything is in this swimspas included. There is even thought that one does not need to open to make use of the hot spa. Swimming area during the winter

    >Read more
  • Swim & Fun

    This swimspas with extra FUN factor "Swim and Fun 'are made for both adults and children to fully enjoy their endless water fun. But besides just swimming, but this group has swimspas little extra to offer. The temperature can adjust at will for both winter and summer swim sessions. Not need any additional filtration, heaters or cover everything is in this swimspas included.

    >Read more

Spa & Relax

Vont rarement ensemble la santé et la jouissance ainsi que dans un spa. Beaucoup d'entre nous considèrent comme un spa de luxe. Cependant, il est scientifiquement et historiquement avéré être bon pour la santé à prendre. Bain chaud régulier Les bains chauds sont même prescrits par les médecins dans le traitement de la douleur, l'arthrite, le diabète, etc ...

    Spas

  • Entry spas

    Le serie 'Entry', nos spas sont bien équipées pour le client qui aime avoir un bon spa extérieur, mais sans beaucoup d'extras. Bien que de la mention «Ces 'Entry' spas sont ils ont encore tout à bord qu'un bon massagespa devrait avoir.

    >Read more
  • Design spas

    Design spas, ont reçu une étiquette distincte à Relaxcentrum pour la diversité dans le style et le confort.

    >Read more
  • Design plus spas

    La section «Design Plus» nous ont obtenu ce label par leur massage complet de la performance, le design et la conception de mon propre mise en page que le confort pour l'utilisateur. Ces spas sont Sumsum à l'utilisateur qui termine l'amour sans fin et veut profiter de son spa.

    >Read more
  • Design lounge spas

    Le spa Label Lounge Design a été distribué par Relaxcentrum aux spas qui se distinguent des modèles habituels par leur design. Ces spas sont serrés dans le costume.

    >Read more

    Spa de nage

  • Juste nager

    Cette spas de nage "Pure nager " sont faites pour les adultes et les enfants de jouir pleinement de leur plaisir de la baignade sans fin. La température peut ajuster à volonté pour l'hiver et des séances de natation d'été. Pas besoin de filtration supplémentaire, chauffe ou couvrir tout est dans ce spas de nage inclus.

    >Read more
  • Nage et Spa

    Cette combinaison spas de nage appelés "Swim Spa et sont conçus pour les adultes et les enfants de jouir pleinement de leur plaisir de la baignade sans fin, mais aussi pour se détendre est considéré ici. La température de la piscine du spa individu peut librement ajuster indépendamment pour l'hiver et l'utilisation de l'été. Pas besoin de filtration supplémentaire, chauffe ou couvrir tout est dans ce spas de nage inclus. Il est même pensé que l'on n'a pas besoin d'ouvrir de faire usage de la station thermale chaude. Zone de baignade au cours de l'hiver

    >Read more
  • Nage & Fun

    Cette spas de nage avec un facteur de plaisir supplémentaire "Swim and Fun» sont faites pour les adultes et les enfants de jouir pleinement de leur plaisir de l'eau sans fin. Mais, outre à nager, mais ce groupe a spas de nage peu plus à offrir. La température peut ajuster à volonté pour l'hiver et des séances de natation d'été. Pas besoin de filtration supplémentaire, chauffe ou couvrir tout est dans ce spas de nage inclus.

    >Read more